Welcome to Rose Gold Shades

Welcome!

I am Rachel and this is going to be a blog mostly about makeup with a little bit of fashion and other stuff mixed in. There will be at least 3 posts a week with reviews on different products and clothes.

There will also be a weekly find, favorite, and wish list item. The find will be an item I discovered in the past week or an item I rediscovered from my collection. The favorite will be a product I have been loving all week whether that is a sweater or skin care product. The wish list item will be something I would love to have or try out.

Remember to share the blog with your friends and head over to Instagram and follow me there @rosegoldshades

Thanks for visiting the blog!

Leave a Reply

