This Weeks Trio

It’s time for this weeks find, favorite, and wish list item.

Our find is the NYX Pore Filler primer. I just bought this product this week at Ulta. I have only used it once but i can already tell it had made a difference in my routine. It made my pores less noticeable and held off my shine for longer than usual.

nyx-pore-filler-primer-matte-foundation-base

Our favorite is the Urban Decay Naked Skin Foundation. I just got this stuff in August and it is my favorite foundation to date. Medium to full coverage, I apply this foundation with a makeup sponge. I use the Real Techniques makeup sponge. Great texture, not too matte and not too “glowy” either.

urban_decay_naked_skin_liquid_foundation_30ml_1390913626

Now for our wish list item of the week. I really need to get on this contouring band wagon in a serious way. I really want the Anastasia Beverly Hills Contour kit in the powder form. It looks gorgeous and I have heard its amazing.

anastasia-beverly-hills-powder-contour

Thanks for reading the blog! Don’t forget to follow on Instagram @rosegoldshades

2 thoughts on “This Weeks Trio

Leave a Reply

