Fall on my Nails

Alright its officially fall, (well not really but in my heart it is). Therefore I have started in on the fall nail polish, and yup you guessed it this post is all about my favorite fall nail polish colors.

img_1753

From left to right: Essie Bahama Mama, Sally Hansen Insta Dry Slick Slate, Essie Island Hopping, Rimmel Lasting Finish Pro Hot Cocao, Essie Penny Talk, Essie Sand Tropez, Essie A Cut Above, Orly Matte Top Coat

I love a matte top especially in the fall time and it would look good over any of those colors. Recently I put it over the Essie color in Bahama Mama and it looked amazing.

img_1750

Thanks for reading the blog! Don’t forget to follow over on Instagram @rosegoldshades

Leave a Reply

