Find, Favorite, Wish Items

This week we have some great products. Our Find this week is the single eyeshadow from Urban Decay called Midnight Rodeo. This is a gorgeous dark taupe color that is shimmery and has gold sparkles in it. I love to use this eyeshadow it is one of my new faves. Great pigmentation and very versatile.

My favorite this week is an oldie but a goodie for me. I got this fragrance last summer and it has continued to be my most favorite ever since. Viktor and Rolf Flower Bomb is definetley my go to fragrance. I unfortunately only have the rollerball but it has lasted me a very long time. This fragrance is that perfect balance between night and day and would work for both. Its also not to sweet or heavy. My signature scent for sure.

img_1752

My wish list item for this week would have to be the new Urban Decay Razor Sharp eyeliners. I definitely want the black one in Perversion and the one called Space Cowboy, I swatched it in the store and it is amazing!

 

Thanks for reading the blog! Remember to give the blog a follow over on Instagram @rosegoldshades

Leave a Reply

