Rose Gold Fall Favorites

Well it finally feels like fall where I am. This post is gonna be all about my favorite rose gold things for this fall (plus a couple other things for the fall I just couldn’t resist).

The first being my amazing Erin Condren Planner. It has a marble cover and a gorgeous rose gold coil. These planners can be a little bit pricey but they are so worth it. They are very customizable and look amazing. I highly recommend this. I have the Vertical neutral layout and use it for everything in my life. I am a college student who is pretty involved on campus so I have a lot of stuff to schedule.

My next fave is this amazing phone case I bought from Best Buy. It is from the brand Case Mate, it has these gorgeous rose gold flecks in a clear looking case. It is very durable and gorgeous to boot. Love love love!

My next fave is those sunglasses. They are from an Australian company called Glam Glow. They are the Cali style in rose gold. I love these sunglasses and they are so pretty and reflective. I never want to take them off.

My next fave I have mentioned before so I won’t  blab too much, but the Colourpop eyeshadow in Sequin. A gorgeous color and I try to use it whenever I can.

The next one on the list being the lotion. This lotion is from Bath and Body Works. It’s in the scent Mahogany Teakwood which is one of my all time favorite scents from there. It’s a slightly masculine scent but you can definitely still pull it off.

My last one is the small ring at the top there. It has a little knot tied in it and it’s (you guessed it) rose gold. I got it on Etsy from a  shop called hoops by hand. I love little delicate rings like this and I wear it all the time.

The other things in this picture I got here:

  • Knitting Needles from Michaels
  • Rose Quartz Stone from Light Love and Lace
  • Washi Tape from Michaels
  • Tablet Marble protective Sticker from Mighty Skins on Amazon

Thanks for reading the blog! Remember to follow @rosegoldshades on Instagram

Leave a Reply

