Rocksbox

This past week I tried the subscription service Rocksbox. I’m sure some of you have heard of this but just in case you haven’t, it is a jewelry subscription service.

When you join they will give you a survey about all the kinds of jewelry you where. They ask you about style, color, and they give you a comments section to put anything you want in there for your preferences. Then when you move onto the website you start added pieces of jewelry to your wish list. Your wish list is another way they get a feel for your personal beauty style.

The packaging was amazing. The box came tied with a pink bow and said Rocksbox on the front. There was cute tissue paper inside and these cards with other discounts on their backs.

cards

The pieces they sent me were all very high quality. They send three pieces per box and I would definitely say they got mine right. Each piece came in a protective pouch and directions on how t take care of it.

necklace-pouches

My favorite piece in this box was the Kendra Scott necklace. It has this amazing stone pendant and a gold chain. I would definitely wear this every day.

My next favorite piece in this set was a long gold necklace. Maybe not an everyday piece but a winner none the less. I will definitely wear this on days I feel like dressing up a little more.

The last piece in my box was a set of earrings. These earrings were not my normal style but they would be a good step out of the box for me. Usually I wear classic very simple studs. But these hang just a little bit off your ear lobe.

earrings

I would say Rocksbox definitely nailed it on the head with this one. I can’t wait to get more pieces in the future.

Thanks for reading the blog! Remember to head on over to Instagram and follow @rosegoldshades

Leave a Reply

