Mini Colourpop Haul

Today I got in two things I ordered from Colourpop. I have ordered from this brand before and have been very pleased with their products. Last time I ordered I got one ultra matte liquid lip, two eyeshadows and one highlighter. This time I ordered one ultra matte lip and one highlighter.


The ultra matte lip I got is named Tulle. This is a darker almost maroon color that is perfect for the holiday season.


The highlighter I ordered is one highly coveted by many people. The first highlighter I ordered from them was a little too pink for me. This one is more of a neutral cream color. This color is called Flexitarian.


Here are the swatches of both.


I love both these products and the quality of this brand. I can’t wait to add them into my collection!

Thanks for reading the blog! As always make sure you go follow @rosegoldshades on Instagram

Leave a Reply

